Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Big Sean - Finally Originals

Big Sean's entire Finally Famous album gets the remix treatment by DJ Mo Beatz and Adidas, swapping out all the original beats for the likes of some well-known and not so well-known producers, shown below.

01. Intro (prod. by KeY Wane)
02. I Do It (prod. by KeY Wane)
03. My Last (prod. by Dj AC Slater)
04. Wait For Me (prod. by Filthy Rockwell)
05. Marvin & Chardonnay (prod. by Xaphoon Jones)
06. Dance (A$$) (prod. by KeY Wane)
07. Donald Trump (prod. by The Olympicks)
08. Memories Pt 2 (prod. by Drumma Boy)
09. High (prod. by DJ Bonics)
10. So Much More (prod. by Cardo)
11. My House (prod. by The Olympicks)
12. 100 Keys (prod. by Bei Maejor)

Download: Big Sean - Finally Originals


http://i51.tinypic.com/md2yp4.png http://i55.tinypic.com/35k2vt0.png http://i52.tinypic.com/wvxptu.png
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

  © Blogger template Pineapple Expressions by Jaren Noah Kamerer 2011

Back to TOP