Sunday, December 25, 2011

Smoke DZA - Sweet Baby Kushed God

01. Smokey Klause (prod. by 183rd & Kenny Beats)
02. Christmas In The Trap (prod. by 183rd)
03. SWV feat. Domo Genesis & Mookie Jones (prod. by Lex Luger)
04. What's Goodie (prod. by 183rd & Maki)
05. 4 Loko (Remix) feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvy, Danny Brown, Killa Kyleon & Freeway (prod. by 183rd)
06. Big Bad & Dangerous feat. Action Bronson (prod. by 183rd)
07. Bout That Life (prod. by Maki & 183rd)
08. Money Down feat. P-IC (prod. by A-Foe)
09. Dear Winter (prod. by Flying Lotus)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

  © Blogger template Pineapple Expressions by Jaren Noah Kamerer 2011

Back to TOP