Monday, October 31, 2011

Violator Radio Presents: T3 - 3illa Madness Mixtape

DJ Scrap Dirty, DJ Supa, and Rappers I Know present the official new mixtape from Slum Village's T3, titled 3illa Madness. Sixteen tracks deep with new material and remixes of some old joints.

01. Boomerang feat. Vice Verse
02. Do It 2 Def
03. Story Goes feat. Que D.
04. T3 & Baatin Speak
05. Come Down
06. Lights Out
07. Ghetto
08. Dirty Mit
09. They Say feat. Rapper Pooh & Phife (Legendary Remix)
10. What You Want
11. T3 Speaks
12. Give Me A Beat feat. Focus, Vice Verse, Kida, Young RJ & Keys (Remix)
13. Madness
14. I Work
15. The Hard Way feat. Focus & Joe Scudda
16. Throwback


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

  © Blogger template Pineapple Expressions by Jaren Noah Kamerer 2011

Back to TOP