Monday, October 31, 2011

Freddie Gibbs - Cold Day In Hell

For those who didn't already know, Freddie Gibbs delivered his highly anticipated street album Cold Day In Hell earlier today. The record features the likes of Young Jeezy, Freeway, and Dom Kennedy including production from The Olympicks, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, DJ Burn One, Cardo, Big K.R.I.T. and more. Shouts to LRG!

01. Barely M.A.D.E. It feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
02. Rob Me A Nigga feat. Alley Boy (prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)
03. 187 Proof (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
04. Anything To Survive feat. Freeway, Sly Polaroid & Adrian (prod. by Beatnick & K-Salaam)
05. Twos and Fews feat. Young Jeezy (prod. by SC)
06. Let Ya Nuts Hang feat. Scrilla (prod. by Arkatech Beatz)
07. Let ‘Em Burn (prod. by The Olympicks)
08. B.A.N.ned (prod. by Cardo)
09. My Homeboy's Girlfriend (prod. by Cardo)
10. So Amazin’ (P.S.A. Part 2) feat. Sebastian Mego (prod. by Ateam)
11. Natural High (Even Higher Learning) (prod. by DJ Burn One)
12. Str8 Slammin’ feat. Juicy J (prod. by SMKA)
13. Menace II Society feat. Dom Kennedy & Polyester (prod. by Cardo)
14. Neighborhood Hoez feat. 2 Chainz (prod. by Speakerbomb)
15. Heaven Can Wait (prod. by Beatnick & K-Salaam)
16. My Dawgz (prod. by Cardo)
17. Sittin’ Low feat. Young Jeezy & Scrilla (prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

  © Blogger template Pineapple Expressions by Jaren Noah Kamerer 2011

Back to TOP