Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Nipsey Hussle - The Marathon Continues

It's been nearly a year since West Coast gangster rapper Nipsey Hussle dropped his The Marathon mixtape, but he's finally back with a sequel. The Marathon Continues will likely be seen as a holdover/appetizer until the L.A. spitter/Snoop Dogg affiliate finally drops his oft-delayed proper debut, South Central State of Mind.

01. Road To Riches
02. Who Detached Us feat. Steve Jobs
03. Run A Lap
04. Thas Wat Hoes Do feat. YG & Rimpau
05. Everythang
06. Fly Crippin feat. Cobby $upreme
07. I Need That feat. Dom Kennedy
08. Forever On Some Fly Shit
09. Tommy Gunz feat. Yung Brodee
10. They Know
11. Rose Clique
12. 10 Toes
13. Tha Mansion
14. Outro



http://i51.tinypic.com/md2yp4.png http://i55.tinypic.com/35k2vt0.png http://i52.tinypic.com/wvxptu.png
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

  © Blogger template Pineapple Expressions by Jaren Noah Kamerer 2011

Back to TOP